Our agreement is your guarantee.

Thanks to the ambition and determination of our NED people, we have expanded significantly since 2009 in the Dutch region of West Brabant. We are action-oriented and effective and continue to work on a number 1 position in the industry, the hospitality and the agricultural sectors. Sectors employing hands-on people who have no time for chitchat but just want to move forward with sound and practical solutions. NED meets these requirements and provides security: our agreement is your guarantee.

Management

John Elst

Directie

Directie

Jeroen van Hassel

Directie

Directie

Broadcast Service

Maurice Hendrikx

Operationeel manager

Operationeel manager

Maurice@Ned-personeel.nl

Sjaak Mostert

Werving en selectie

Werving en selectie

Sjaak@Ned-personeel.nl

Viola Kowalska

Werving en selectie

Werving en selectie

Viola@Ned-personeel.nl

Vivien Babo

Werving en selectie

Werving en selectie

Vivien@Ned-personeel.nl

Secondment

Carola Ros

Loonadministratie

Loonadministratie

Carola@ned-personeel.nl

Diana Daemen

Financieel manager

Financieel manager

Diana@Ned-personeel.nl

Jack Mathijsen

Financial controller

Financial controller

Jack@Ned-personeel.nl

John Heijmeriks

Loonadministratie

Loonadministratie

johnh@Ned-personeel.nl

Lotte van Nederkassel

Administratie

Administratie

Lotte@Ned-personeel.nl

Miranda van Endschot

Loonadministratie

Loonadministratie

Miranda@Ned-personeel.nl

Remko Nieuwkerk

Financieel

Financieel

Remko@Ned-personeel.nl

Vera Hamers

Administratie

Administratie

Vera@Ned-personeel.nl

Niels Elst

Administratie

Administratie

Niels@Ned-Personeel.nl

 

Facility

Will Hellemons

Facilitair

Facilitair

Will@Ned-personeel.nl

Bogdan Calistru

Facilitair

Facilitair

Bogdan@Ned-personeel.nll

Leo de Beer

Facilitair

Facilitair

Leo@Ned-personeel.nl

Sales

Nicole Masseurs

Advies en sales 

Advies en sales

Nicole@ned-personeel.nl

Bert de Gelder

Advies en sales

Advies en sales

Bert@Ned-personeel.nl

Frans de Beer

Advies en sales

Advies en sales

Frans@Ned-personeel.nl

Kevin Zeijlmans

Advies en sales

Advies en sales

Kevin@Ned-personeel.nl

Rowin de Beer

Advies en sales 

Advies en sales

Rowin@Ned-personeel.nl